Staff & Faculty

Laurier Macdonald High School

ADMINISTRATION

Principal
Cristina Celzi
ccelzi@emsb.qc.ca

Vice-Principal (Academic) 
Miranda Serrecchia
mserrecchia@emsb.qc.ca

Vice-Principal (Student Life) 
Ivan Spilak
ispilak@emsb.qc.ca
SECRETARIAL STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Desclos, Hugues School Organizer Technician taiello@emsb.qc.ca
Fiore, Anita School Secretary afiore2@emsb.qc.ca
Grasso, Maria Teresa Secretary mgrasso@emsb.qc.ca
Valletta, Anna Secretary avalletta@emsb.qc.ca
Venditti, Lorella  Secretary lvenditti@emsb.qc.ca
TEACHERS

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Arcobelli, Josie garcobelli@emsb.qc.ca
Baumgartner, Katie kbaumgartner@emsb.qc.ca
Bolovis, Diana Dbolovis@emsb.qc.ca
Bregiannis, Tom abregiannis@emsb.qc.ca
Campilii, Adriano acampilii@emsb.qc.ca
Caya, Annie acaya@emsb.qc.ca
Chevrier, Cathy cchevrier@emsb.qc.ca
Castonguay, Michelin mcastonguay@emsb.qc.ca
Cousins, Paul pcousins@emsb.qc.ca
D'Alessandro, Andy adalessandro@emsb.qc.ca
De Ciccio, Veronica vdeciccio@emsb.qc.ca
Dell’Armi, Marilena mdell'armi@emsb.qc.ca
Desjardins, Sophie sdesjardins@emsb.qc.ca
Di Viccaro, Alessandra adiviccaro@emsb.qc.ca
Dussault, Joanna jkim-dussault@emsb.qc.ca
Fiore, Josie gfiore@emsb.qc.ca
Gabriella, Riccio griccio@emsb.qc.ca
Gabrielli, Anna Maria agabrielli@emsb.qc.ca
Giancola, Alessio agiancola@emsb.qc.ca
Glaze, Nicole nglaze@emsb.qc.ca
Kentouche, Moufida mkentouche@emsb.qc.ca
Laplante, Hugues hlaplante@emsb.qc.ca
Leger, Pamela pleger@emsb.qc.ca
Leguizamo, Emilio eleguizamo@emsb.qc.ca
Lombardo, Anna alombardo@emsb.qc.ca
Macri, Vincenzo vmacri@emsb.qc.ca
Mailloux, Julie jmailloux@emsb.qc.ca
Manago, Sonia smanago@emsb.qc.ca
Manzo, Maria mmanzo@emsb.qc.ca
Marabella, Maria-Theresa mmarabella@emsb.qc.ca
Marcogliese, Lisa smanago@emsb.qc.ca
Marino, Vanessa VMarino@emsb.qc.ca
Medwid, Jennifer jmedwid@emsb.qc.ca
Nardi, Josie gnardi@emsb.qc.ca
O'Connor, Paul poconnor@emsb.qc.ca
Pagano, Adriano apagano@emsb.qc.ca
Penning, Michael mpenning@emsb.qc.ca
Pinto, Marcel mpinto@emsb.qc.ca
Sivilla, Tony tsivilla@emsb.qc.ca
Spinelli, Antoinette aspinelli@emsb.qc.ca
Tomasino, Raymond rtomasino@emsb.qc.ca
White, Sarah swhite3@emsb.qc.ca
SPECIAL ED. TECHNICIANS AND ATTENDANTS

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Aiello, Tanya taiello@emsb.qc.ca
Alfano, Jacquie jalfano@emsb.qc.ca
Bertucci, Maria mbertucci@emsb.qc.ca
Bertucci, Franca fbertucci@emsb.qc.ca
Calce, Daniella dcalce@emsb.qc.ca
De Fazio, Jessica jdefazio@emsb.qc.ca
Gaetano, Celina cgaetano@emsb.qc.ca
Mohamed, Wa'an Farah wmohamed@emsb.qc.ca
Perrone, Sara sperrone@emsb.qc.ca
Piambelli, Cristina cpiambelli@emsb.qc.ca
STUDENT SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Barnabé, Valerie IB Coordinator vbarnabe@emsb.qc.ca
De Sousa, Celina Social Worker Celina.DeSousa.SLSM@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Grewal, Paul Librarian pgrewal@emsb.qc.ca
Lambrinos, Amanda Guidance Counsellor alambrinos@emsb.qc.ca
Laporte, Suzanne Guidance Counsellor slaporte3@emsb.qc.ca
Levy, Tom Life Guard tlevy@emsb.qc.ca
Lombardi, Carolann Nurse carolann.lombardi.cemtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Monachino, Joseph Spiritual & Community Animator msasson@emsb.qc.ca
Sasson, Michelle Speech & Language Pathologist @emsb.qc.ca
Tullio, Gerry Substance Abuse / Youth Counsellor @emsb.qc.ca
Variantzas, Bobbie Community Development Agent @emsb.qc.ca
TECHNICAL SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Audet, Nadia Lab Technician naudet@emsb.qc.ca
Le Duc, Michel IT Support MLeDuc@emsb.qc.ca
Merabtine, Hamida Lab Technician hmerabtine@emsb.qc.ca
CAFETERIA STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

De Young, Linda LDeyoung@emsb.qc.ca
D'Onofrio, Rosanna RDOnofrio@emsb.qc.ca
Rapa, Louisa LRapa@emsb.qc.ca
CARETAKING STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Dorman, Albert adorman@emsb.qc.ca
Grenier, François fgrenier@emsb.qc.ca
Malanos, Peter pmalanos@emsb.qc.ca
Mavrovouniotis, Nick nmavrovouniotis@emsb.qc.ca
Monaco, Emilio emonaco1@emsb.qc.ca
Stella, Joe jstella@emsb.qc.ca